School of Sufi Teaching

சூஃபி கற்பித்தல் பள்ளி

நக்ஷ்பாண்டி, முஜாதிடி, சிஷ்டி, காதிரி & ஷாதிலி பயிற்சிகள்

School of Sufi Teaching

Support the Sufi School
Sufi School is a non-profit charity involved in creating awareness about Sufism and providing authentic Sufi teachings to sincere seekers.

All the teachings are given free of cost and students are not charged for attending our weekly gatherings for teaching, mentoring, discussions and group practices.

Our activities are carried out through voluntary donations. We request you to donate generously to support our work. Any amount of donation to help us to continue this good work will be appreciated and thankfully accepted.

PayPal
Use PayPal to send a donation to the School of Sufi Teaching. You can also add a payment reference.

If you don't have a PayPal account, use this link to make a donation via credit card.

Wire transfer
For transfers in the UK (in GBP) use the details below.

Name: The School of Sufi Teaching
Account Number: 11397222
Sort Code: 40-03-16
Bank: HSBC UK

International transfers
Preferred option for cheap international transfers: Send money to our WISE account.

உலகம் முழுவதும் எங்களிடம் மையங்கள் உள்ளன

தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா

+27118375954
+27793910811
+27812712632
southafrica@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/za/

துனிசியா

+21653937600
tunisia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/tunisie/

மைய ஆசியா

kyrgyzstan@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/kyrgyzstan/

இந்தோனேசியா

+6289672020842
indonesia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/indonesia

இந்தியா
வடக்கு + கிழக்கு

+919958890454
india@sufischool.org

மேற்கு

+919426678786
+917926825757
indiawest@sufischool.org

Andhra Pradesh + Telangana

+919182627352
aptg@sufischool.org

Tamil Nadu

+919884259921
+919841513686
tamilnadu@sufischool.org
Chennai

Kerala

+919489151957 (please send a Whatsapp message)
kerala@sufischool.org

Karnataka

+917358459870
karnataka@sufischool.org

ஜோர்டான்

+962(06)593-0972
jordan@sufischool.org

லெபனான்

+9613762233
lebanon@sufischool.org

மலேசியா

+60192301103
malaysia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/malaysia/

ஓமான்

+96899342167
oman@sufischool.org

பிலிப்பைன்ஸ்

+639278701923
philippines@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/philippines/

சிங்கப்பூர்

+6594883640
singapore@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/singapore/
Singapore

ஐக்கிய அரபு நாடுகள்

+971585704044
uae@sufischool.org

ஆஸ்திரேலியா

+61439570137
australia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/au/
Melbourne
Sydney
Brisbane

நியூசிலாந்து

+61439570137
newzealand@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/nz/
Wellington
Auckland
Kapiti

ஜெர்மனி

germany@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/de/

Nuremberg

nuremberg@sufischool.org
Nuremberg

Munich

munich@sufischool.org
Munich

இத்தாலி

+393425742547
italy@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/it/

நெதர்லாந்து

netherlands@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/nl
Utrecht

போலந்து

+48512460440
poland@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/pl/

ரஷியா

russia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ru

சுவிட்சர்லாந்து

switzerland@sufischool.org

உக்ரைன்

ukraine@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ua

யுனைடெட் கிங்டோம்
Birmingham

+44(0)1217331350
birmingham@sufischool.org
Birmingham

Lancashire

07545261780
lancashire@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/lancs/
Lancashire

London

+44(0)2085567713
07988962598
london@sufischool.org
http://www.schoolofsufiteaching.org
London

Newcastle

+44(0)7758417461
newcastle@sufischool.org
Newcastle

Cambridge

cambridge@sufischool.org

Woking

woking@sufischool.org
Woking

Scotland

+44(0)1259781595
+44(0)7751707741
scotland@sufischool.org
http://schoolofsufiteachingscotland.com/
Scotland

அயர்லாந்து
Dublin

dublin@sufischool.org
Dublin

கனடா

+16476242786
canada@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/
Toronto

அமெரிக்காவின் யுனைடெட் ஸ்டேட்ஸ்
கிழக்கு கடற்கரை

+14342423723
eastcoast@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/

மேற்கு கடற்கரை

+13124502086
westcoast@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/

பிரேசில்

+5519991569011
brazil@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/br/

Total
0
Shares
முந்தையது

ஓர் ஆங்கில மாணவி, தான் சூஃபித்துவப் பாதைக்கு வந்ததைப் பற்றி விவரிக்கிறார்