School of Sufi Teaching

ШКОЛА СУФИЙСКОГОУ ЧЕНИЯ, Россия

НАКШБАНДИ,МУДЖАДДИДИ,ЧИШТИКАДИРИШАДИЛИ ПРАКТИКИ

School of Sufi Teaching

Support the Sufi School
Sufi School is a non-profit charity involved in creating awareness about Sufism and providing authentic Sufi teachings to sincere seekers.

All the teachings are given free of cost and students are not charged for attending our weekly gatherings for teaching, mentoring, discussions and group practices.

Our activities are carried out through voluntary donations. We request you to donate generously to support our work. Any amount of donation to help us to continue this good work will be appreciated and thankfully accepted.

PayPal
Use PayPal to send a donation to the School of Sufi Teaching. You can also add a payment reference.

If you don't have a PayPal account, use this link to make a donation via credit card.

Amazon Smile
Select the School of Sufi Teaching as your charity on Amazon.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of any purchases you make to us, without any extra cost to you.

Wire transfer
For transfers in the UK (in GBP) use the details below.

Name: School of Sufi Teaching
Account Number: 11397222
Sort Code: 40-03-16
Bank: HSBC UK

International transfers
Preferred option for cheap international transfers: Send money to our WISE account.

Наши центры

ЮЖНАЯ АФРИКА

+27118375954
+27793910811
+27812712632
southafrica@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/za/

TUNISIA

+21653937600
tunisia@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/tunisie/

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНАЯ АЗИЯ

kyrgyzstan@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/kyrgyzstan/

ИНДОНЕЗИЯ

+6289672020842
indonesia@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/indonesia

INDIA
Север + Восток

+919958890454
india@sufischool.org

Запад

+919426678786
+917926825757
indiawest@sufischool.org

Andhra Pradesh + Telangana

+919441089839
aptg@sufischool.org

Tamil Nadu

+919884259921
+919841513686
tamilnadu@sufischool.org
Chennai

Kerala

+919489151957
kerala@sufischool.org

Karnataka

+917358459870
karnataka@sufischool.org

ИОРДАН

+962(06)593-0972
jordan@sufischool.org

LEBANON

+9613762233
lebanon@sufischool.org

МАЛАЙСИЯ

+60173321198
+60192301103
malaysia@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/malaysia/

OMAN

+96899342167
oman@sufischool.org

ФИЛЛИПИНЫ

+639278701923
philippines@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/philippines/

ПЕСНА

+6594883640
singapore@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/singapore/
Singapore

ОБЪЕДИНЁННЫЕ АРАБСКИЕ ЭМИРАТЫ

+971(0)589271724
uae@sufischool.org

ГЕРМАНИЯ

germany@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/de/
Nuremberg
Munich

ИТАЛИЯ

+393479159987
italy@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/it/

ПОЛЬША

+48512460440
poland@sufischool.org

РОССИЯ

russia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ru

УКРАИНА

+38(0)506534644
ukraine@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ru

ЕДИНОЕ КОРОЛЕВСТВО
Birmingham

+44(0)1217331350
birmingham@sufischool.org
Birmingham

Lancashire

07545261780
lancashire@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/lancs/
Lancashire

London

+44(0)2085567713
07988962598
london@sufischool.org
http://www.schoolofsufiteaching.org
London

Newcastle

+44(0)7758417461
newcastle@sufischool.org
Newcastle

Scotland

+44(0)1259781595
+44(0)7751707741
scotland@sufischool.org
http://schoolofsufiteachingscotland.com/
Scotland

ИРЛАНДИЯ
Dublin

dublin@sufischool.org
Dublin

КАНАДА

+16476242786
canada@sufischool.org
http://sufischool.org/canada/
Toronto

СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ АМЕРИКИ
восточное побережье

+14342423723
eastcoast@sufischool.org

западное побережье

+13124502086
westcoast@sufischool.org

Total
0
Shares
Предыдущий

Суфизм