School of Sufi Teaching

സ്‌കൂൾ ഓഫ് സൂഫി ടീച്ചിംഗ്

നഖ്‌ഷബന്ദി, മുജദ്ദിദി, ചിശ്തി, ഖാദിരി, ഷാദിലി പരിശീലനങ്ങൾ

School of Sufi Teaching

Support the Sufi School
Sufi School is a non-profit charity involved in creating awareness about Sufism and providing authentic Sufi teachings to sincere seekers.

All the teachings are given free of cost and students are not charged for attending our weekly gatherings for teaching, mentoring, discussions and group practices.

Our activities are carried out through voluntary donations. We request you to donate generously to support our work. Any amount of donation to help us to continue this good work will be appreciated and thankfully accepted.

PayPal
Use PayPal to send a donation to the School of Sufi Teaching. You can also add a payment reference.

If you don't have a PayPal account, use this link to make a donation via credit card.

Wire transfer
For transfers in the UK (in GBP) use the details below.

Name: The School of Sufi Teaching
Account Number: 11397222
Sort Code: 40-03-16
Bank: HSBC UK

International transfers
Preferred option for cheap international transfers: Send money to our WISE account.

ബന്ധപ്പെടുക

സൗത്ത് ആഫ്രിക്ക

+27118375954
+27793910811
+27812712632
southafrica@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/za/

ടുണീഷ്യ

+21653937600
tunisia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/tunisie/

സെൻട്രൽ ഏഷ്യ

kyrgyzstan@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/kyrgyzstan/

ഇന്തോനേഷ്യ

+6289672020842
indonesia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/indonesia

ഇന്ത്യ
വടക്ക് + കിഴക്ക്

+91 9958890454
india@sufischool.org

പടിഞ്ഞാറ്

+919426678786
+917926825757
indiawest@sufischool.org

ആന്ധ്രാപ്രദേശ് + തെലങ്കാന

+919182627352
aptg@sufischool.org

തമിഴ്നാട്

+919884259921
+919841513686
tamilnadu@sufischool.org
Chennai

Kerala

+919489151957 (ഒരു വാട്സ്ആപ്പ് സന്ദേശം അയക്കുക)
kerala@sufischool.org

കർണാടക

+917358459870
karnataka@sufischool.org

ജോർദാൻ

+962(06)593-0972
jordan@sufischool.org

ലെബനൻ

+9613762233
lebanon@sufischool.org

മലേഷ്യ

+60192301103
malaysia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/malaysia/

ഒമാൻ

+96899342167
oman@sufischool.org

ഫിലിപ്പീൻസ്

+639278701923
philippines@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/philippines/

സിംഗപ്പൂർ

+6594883640
singapore@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/singapore/
Singapore

യുണൈറ്റഡ് അറബ് എമിറേറ്റ്സ്

+971585704044
uae@sufischool.org

ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ

+61439570137
australia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/au/
Melbourne
Sydney
Brisbane

ന്യൂസിലാന്റ്

+61439570137
newzealand@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/nz/
Wellington
Auckland
Kapiti

ജർമ്മനി

germany@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/de/

Nuremberg

nuremberg@sufischool.org
Nuremberg

Munich

munich@sufischool.org
Munich

ഇറ്റലി

+393425742547
italy@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/it/

നെതർലാൻഡ്സ്

netherlands@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/nl
Utrecht

പോളണ്ട്

+48512460440
poland@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/pl/

റഷ്യ

russia@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ru

സ്വിറ്റ്സർലൻഡ്

switzerland@sufischool.org

ഉക്രെയിൻ

ukraine@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/ua

യുണൈറ്റഡ് കിംഗ്ഡം
ബർമിംഗ്ഹാം

+44(0)1217331350
birmingham@sufischool.org
Birmingham

ലങ്കാഷയർ

07545261780
lancashire@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/lancs/
Lancashire

ലണ്ടൻ

+44(0)2085567713
07988962598
london@sufischool.org
http://www.schoolofsufiteaching.org
London

ന്യൂകാസിൽ

+44(0)7758417461
newcastle@sufischool.org
Newcastle

കേംബ്രിഡ്ജ്

cambridge@sufischool.org

ഉണരുന്നു

woking@sufischool.org
Woking

സ്കോട്ട്ലൻഡ്

+44(0)1259781595
+44(0)7751707741
scotland@sufischool.org
http://schoolofsufiteachingscotland.com/
Scotland

അയർലൻഡ്
Dublin

dublin@sufischool.org
Dublin

കാനഡ

+16476242786
canada@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/
Toronto

യുണൈറ്റഡ് സ്റ്റേറ്റ്സ് ഓഫ് അമേരിക്ക
ഈസ്റ്റ് കോസ്റ്റ്

+14342423723
eastcoast@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/

വെസ്റ്റ് കോസ്റ്റ്

+13124502086
westcoast@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/canada-us/

ബ്രസീൽ

+5519991569011
brazil@sufischool.org
https://sufischool.org/br/

Total
0
Shares
മുൻ ലേഖനം

ഹസ്രത്ത് മൗലവി മുഹമ്മദ് സഈദ് ഖാന്റെ (റ.അ) ജീവചരിത്രം

അടുത്ത ലേഖനം

മലേഷ്യയിൽ നിന്നുള്ള ഒരു വിദ്യാർത്ഥിയുടെ സാക്ഷ്യം